Unser Trainer Team

DynamicEye – Hauptsitz Köln:

Stefanie Hennigfeld

Verena Willinek

Weißdornstraße 10
53340 Meckenheim
Tel. +49 -151-46528826
info@brainsoccer.org
www.BrainSoccer.org

Verena Kruse

Villenweg 63
50374 Erftstadt
Tel. +49 177 722 318 2
verena@dynamic-eye.de

www.dynamic-eye.de

DynamicEye – Trainer Deutschland:

Norbert Opitz

ALBA BERLIN Basketballteam e.V. Cantianstr. 24 10437 Berlin 0174-3119487 norbert.opitz@albaberlin.de www.albaberlin.de

Sven Munderloh

Eckhoffkoppel 11 22927 Großhansdorf 0175-4976790 sven.munderloh@dynamic-eye.de www.sportsvisual.de

Rainer Lüth

Schleidörfer Str. 20
24864 Brodersby-Goltoft
04622 188 333
info@lebylo.de
www.lebylo.de

Arne Winneke

Talstr. 14
31789 Hameln – Klein Berkel
05151-4061459
arne.winneke@t-online.de
www.theravio.de

Thomas Fenske

Heideweg 17
31789 Hameln
0171-3123373
thomasfenske@t-online.de

Vinicius Evangelista da Silva

Christbuchenstr. 32
34130 Kassel
0179-8399827
vinicius.evangelista@gmx.de

Marcel Körner

Sebastianstr. 22
36037 Fulda
0152-07953612
marcel.koerner@web.de
www.marcelkoerner.de

Jonas Fiedler

Mittelweg 51
38106 Braunschweig
0172-7985585
jonasfiedler99@hotmail.com

Dr. Oliver Schröder

Luhnsfelder Höhe 59
42369 Wuppertal
0176-64809372
droschroeder@gmx.de

Thomas Klinkhammer

Frankenstraße 76a
42653 Solingen
0176-34114470

tommynova@freenet.de

Hannah Emrich

Ingeborg-Bachmann-Str. 4
50354 Hürth
0177-1642233
salzer-hannah@web.de

Patricia Schmitt

Tieckstr. 27
50825 Köln
0179-1485764
patricia.caroline.
schmitt@gmx.net

Alex Kynaß

1. FC Köln
Franz-Kremer-Allee 1-3
50937 Köln
0176-65701754
kynass@fc-koeln.de

Christine Guter

Süsterfeldstr. 24
52072 Aachen
0176-64809372
mail@christine-guter.de

Natalie Kunz

Kölnstr. 130
53757 Sankt Augustin
Tel. 0157-72544399
natalie.kunz
@dynamic-eye.de

www.optikkunz.de

Pascal Gras

Breslauer Str. 12
56337 Nassau
Tel. 0177- 4689984
pascal.gras
@dynamic-eye.de
/
p.gras@mindletics.de

www.mindletics.de

Christina Kunz-Stepping

Hauptmanns Garten 2
57462 Olpe
0162-8782545
christina.kunz-stepping@web.de

Linus Kraß

Heidhof  1
63877 Sailauf
0171-6478730
LinusStipp@gmx.de

Dagmar Schliwa

Braganzastr. 8
80637 München
0163-1522523
info@moveforbrain.de
Move for Brain GbR

Ralf Jaser

Kistlerhofstr. 70
81379 München
0176-10319942
ralf.jaser@dynamic-eye.de
www.speedclub-münchen.de

Anja Knaub

Grubachweg 27
88131 Lindau
0176-52985482
info@moveforbrain.de
Move for Brain GbR

Tony Meyer

Glogauer Str. 40-42
90473 Nürnberg
0152-25826754

tonymeyer@gmx.net

www.optikschlemmer.de

Simon Schmoll

Lärchenweg 4
96103 Hallstadt
0176-31344656
simon@freshairfit.de

www.freshairfit.de

Daniel Kestler

Hartstr. 9a
97273 Kürnach
0176-30341346
danielkestler@web.de

DynamicEye – Trainer Österreich:

Eva Holzinger

Montleartstraße 70/25
1160 Wien, Österreich
+43/650 36 50 624
eva.holzinger
@bodyandeye.at

Jürgen Posch

Rennweg 4
8230 Hartberg, Österreich
+43664 3564104
info@hirnkastl.at

Christoph Rauter

DynamicEye – Trainer Schweiz:

Andreas Stocker

Cordula Stocker

Nora Eberli

Laura Stocker

Cornelia Meier

Einfangstr. 20
CH-8046 Zürich
Tel. 0041-786060089
meier.cornelia@gmail.com

DynamicEye – Trainer Türkei:

Irem Bakar

Akın AP.YON.KUR
PAŞABEY MH 6 SK KUZU SİTESİ B BLOCK DAİRE NO 10
58000 MERKEZ SİVAS
0159-06841283
b.irem26@icloud.com